Double Click on user lead to call

Hi,

I’m a new Jami user. I’ve installed the desktop app, there have been multiple times I’ve accidentally called the user just by double-clicking on the user. it’s kinda an old habit from other messaging apps where you get to see the user profile. can you change that?